iOS 13 Alerts You When Deleting an App With an Active Subscription

iOS 13 will alert you if you delete an app with an active subscription.

The new feature was noticed by Federico Viticci of MacStories who posted a screenshot of the alert on Twitter.

Never seen this alert before – Apple now tells you if an app you’re deleting has a subscription still active. Good move. (Taken on iOS 13 beta 2.)

Apple seeded iOS 13 beta 2 to developers on Monday. The software update will be officially released this fall.

Please follow iClarified on Twitter, Facebook, Google+, or RSS for updates.

Read More

iOS 13 Alerts You When Deleting an App With an Active Subscription


This article was originally posted here